Meet the Team

Meet the Team

At CBAO, we like to think of ourselves as a “concierge” for our Financial Members – providing support through education and training, products and services, networking events, marketing support, and vendor management assistance. If there is anything you or your team need, even if it’s a restaurant recommendation when you’re traveling throughout Ohio, we’re here to help! 




Robert L. Palmer
President & Chief Executive Officer

rlpalmer@cbao.com | (614) 846-2349



Aza H. Bittinger Jr. 
Chief Operating Officer

ahbittinger@cbao.com | (614) 846-2238

James J. Sarosy
Products & Services Advisor
CBAO Insurance Agency, Inc. 

jjsarosy@cbao.com
(614) 846-2170  l  (614) 306-9727

Patti Webb
Administrative Coordinator

pwebb@cbao.com | (614) 846-2625


 
Lianne 
Simeone
Education & Training Coordinator

lsimeone@cbao.com | 614-610-1877




Kelly Phillips
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

ksphillips@cbao.com | 614-610-1876



James L. Harvin 
Financial & Insurance Services Consultant

jharvin@jlhassociatesllc.com | 517-351-4158